Baccarat Rouge 540

No. 118 insp. by Baccarat Rouge 540

Sale priceCHF 59.00
Size:50ml
Quantity:
Produkt Details
✅ 30% Duftessenz - keine Fakes
❤️ Besonders sanft zur Haut
💎 Topqualität - langanhaltend
🇨🇭 Schweizer Vertrieb
🚚 Logistik durch Stiftung Solvita
🦄 Tierversuchsfrei

Versand
1. Gratis Versand ab CHF 95 Bestellwert
2. Standard Versand Schweiz: CHF 9
3. Düfte geliefert in 2 Werktagen

TOP NOTES : saffron, jasmine

HEART NOTES : Amberwood, Ambergris

BASE NOTES : fir resin, cedar

Chogan inspired by Baccarat Rouge 540 is a radiant, complex and intense perfume. A sensual, alluring harmony for lovers of enveloping, sweet fragrances. It caresses the skin like a floral, amber-like touch in which woody notes merge. A poetic alchemy in which the delicate notes of jasmine blend with the mineral nuances of ambergris and with the woody accents of freshly cut cedar.

Alchemy - that was once the study of the properties of substances and how they react. Of course, there was also a bit of magic involved. In this sense, this fragrance series is of course alchemy at its best - an alchemy of the senses. Chogan inspired by Baccarat Rouge 540 brings together what at first glance doesn't necessarily belong together and creates something new, fascinating, bewitching. This is how a fragrance for men and women is created in an almost magical way that is almost irresistible.

It is flowery and yet also distinctively woody. Oriental notes are seconded by a pleasant sweetness. The top note begins with jasmine and saffron, introducing this in many ways unusual sensory intoxication. In the heart note, a whole chord of ambergris notes unfolds with virtuosity and great presence. Finally, the base note, with clear hints of cedar wood and some fresh fir balm, lays the foundation for this extraordinary fragrance experience that connects the sexes in a wonderful way.

No. 118 inspired by Baccarat rouge 540

Baccarat Rouge 540 Eau de Parfum by Maison Francis Kurkdjian is a luxurious and exclusive unisex fragrance, perfect for those looking for something special. With its deep, warm and floral notes, this perfume infatuates and seduces everyone who wears it. The luxurious fragrance is perfect for anyone who appreciates something unique and extraordinary.

Francis Kurkdjian, the French perfumer of American origin, describes his fragrance composition with the following words:

"A mysterious perfume with an extraordinary fragrance. This fragrance symbolizes the alchemy of the senses."

When it comes to perfume, everyone has their own preferences. Some people prefer subtle scents that are barely noticeable, while others prefer strong, exciting scents that make a statement. If you belong to the second group, then you should definitely try Baccarat Rouge 540 from the house of Francis Kurkdjian. This luxurious perfume is perfect for anyone who likes to stand out. The beguiling, oriental fragrance will draw everyone's attention

The best part is that you can order your new favorite perfume online at Perfume Incredible. In just 48 hours you can hold the beautiful bottle in your hands and enjoy the beguiling scent. So don't wait any longer - discover the unforgettable signature of Baccarat Red 540 today!

An encounter with the perfect duplicate

This popular perfume is made by Chogan with the same fragrance essences contained in the original branded perfume. The use of the correct fragrance essences is essential for the final, unmistakable scent of the perfume. Accordingly, the main focus in the production of Baccarat Rouge 540 is on the precision in the selection and mixture of the fragrance essences used.

What does No. 118 smell like?

The fragrance is a floral-woody amber scent created for both men and women. The top note consists of jasmine and saffron, the middle note of amber elements and the base note of fir resin and cedar. The scent is very bright and elegant, with a touch of spiciness from the saffron. It is long-lasting and suitable for the evening.

A fragrance by the crystal manufacturer Baccarat & Francis Kurkdjian

Over the past 250 years, the crystal manufacturer Baccarat has earned a reputation for producing some of the finest glassware in the world. To mark this significant anniversary, the company has collaborated with renowned perfumer Francis Kurkdjian to create a tribute to the crystal house, inspired by its iconic red crystal. The result is Baccarat Rouge 540, a luxurious fragrance that captures the essence of the brand's history and craftsmanship. With its enticing blend of cedarwood, saffron, jasmine and amber, Baccarat Rouge 540 is sure to take a place among the great classic fragrances.

No. 118 insp. by Baccarat rouge 540 - The perfect gift

Whether it's Christmas, a birthday, Mother's Day or a wedding anniversary, this fragrance is perfect for someone special to you and will make any occasion even more memorable.

The product information should serve as a guide and only show our source of inspiration. The inspiration relates solely to the fragrance, which is not identical to any other fragrance or fragrance from any other brand. We are then in no way connected and/or connected and/or cooperating with the brands mentioned or not mentioned. These brands, whether used for guidance and inspiration or not, are owned by their respective owners, with whom we are not affiliated or authorized: we do not sell, copy and/or imitate original fragrances of well-known brands.

Fast delivery

Items that are in stock will be delivered within two working days.

Fast delivery

Items that are in stock will be delivered within two working days.

quality guarantee

If your order is damaged on the way to you, we will take care of a replacement.

quality guarantee

If your order is damaged on the way to you, we will take care of a replacement.

Secure payment

Our partner PostFinance guarantees the highest security standards to protect your payment information.

Secure payment

Our partner PostFinance guarantees the highest security standards to protect your payment information.

Customer Reviews

Based on 61 reviews
93%
(57)
7%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Eriberto
gutes parfum

sehr ähnlicher duft👍top dupe

E
Elena Moser
Sexy

Dieser Duft ist soooo sexy
Perfekt für Frau und Mann. Zieht jeden in den Bann.

K
Ken Roubal

Toller Duft.

A
A.J.
Wow !

Schnelle Lieferung !!! Mega Duft

J
J.B.
Ausgezeichneter Duft

Langanhaltender, sehr facettenreicher Duft, riecht sehr hochwertig und elegant!

Frequently asked Questions

product

"inspired by" fragrances use the same fragrance essences as branded perfumes. In this way we can ensure top quality and a true-to-original smell.

The fragrance essence content of our fragrances is particularly high. They last up to 10 hours. They are not watered down, are organic certified, extremely kind to the skin and not tested on animals.

The production of "inspired by" fragrances in standardized flacons saves costs. In addition, as a small Swiss company, we have significantly lower marketing expenses than large perfume brands. We are happy to pass this price advantage on to you.

The production has been standardized so that the costs and sales prices are as low as possible despite the high quality. Our perfumes are primarily about the scent and not the brand or the design.

Shipment

As a Swiss company, we are currently only active in Switzerland & only ship within the country.

Perfumes are delivered within 48 hours. From an order value of CHF 95, shipping is free for you.

(Care products that we do not have in stock will be sent to you in 8-12 days.)

Our shipping partner Stiftung Solvita creates a living space and workplace for people with disabilities with their facilities.

Baccarat Rouge 540

N° 118 insp. par Baccarat Rouge 540

Prix de venteCHF 59.00
Taille:50ml
Quantité:
Produkt Details
✅ 30% Duftessenz - keine Fakes
❤️ Besonders sanft zur Haut
💎 Topqualität - langanhaltend
🇨🇭 Schweizer Vertrieb
🚚 Logistik durch Stiftung Solvita
🦄 Tierversuchsfrei

Versand
1. Gratis Versand ab CHF 95 Bestellwert
2. Standard Versand Schweiz: CHF 9
3. Düfte geliefert in 2 Werktagen

NOTES DE TETE : safran, jasmin

NOTES DE CŒUR : Amberwood, Ambre gris

NOTES DE FOND : résine de sapin, cèdre

Chogan inspiré de Baccarat Rouge 540 est un parfum rayonnant, complexe et intense. Une harmonie sensuelle et séduisante pour les amateurs de parfums enveloppants et sucrés. Il caresse la peau comme une touche florale et ambrée où se mêlent des notes boisées. Une alchimie poétique où les notes délicates du jasmin se mêlent aux nuances minérales de l'ambre gris et aux accents boisés du cèdre fraîchement coupé.

Alchimie - c'était autrefois l'étude des propriétés des substances et de leur réaction. Bien sûr, il y avait aussi un peu de magie impliquée. En ce sens, cette série de parfums est bien sûr l'alchimie à son meilleur - une alchimie des sens. Chogan inspiré de Baccarat Rouge 540 rassemble ce qui à première vue ne va pas forcément ensemble et crée quelque chose de nouveau, de fascinant, d'envoûtant. C'est ainsi qu'un parfum pour homme et femme est créé d'une manière presque magique et presque irrésistible.

Il est fleuri et pourtant distinctement boisé. Les notes orientales sont secondées par une agréable douceur. La note de tête commence par le jasmin et le safran, introduisant cette intoxication sensorielle inhabituelle à bien des égards. En note de cœur, tout un accord de notes ambrées se déploie avec virtuosité et grande présence. Enfin, la note de fond, avec des notes claires de bois de cèdre et un peu de baume de sapin frais, jette les bases de cette expérience parfumée extraordinaire qui relie les sexes d'une manière merveilleuse.

N° 118 inspiré du Baccarat rouge 540

Baccarat Rouge 540 Eau de Parfum de la Maison Francis Kurkdjian est un parfum unisexe luxueux et exclusif, parfait pour ceux qui recherchent quelque chose de spécial. Avec ses notes profondes, chaudes et florales, ce parfum engoue et séduit tous ceux qui le portent. Le parfum luxueux est parfait pour tous ceux qui apprécient quelque chose d'unique et d'extraordinaire.

Francis Kurkdjian, le parfumeur français d'origine américaine, décrit sa composition de parfum avec les mots suivants :

"Un parfum mystérieux à la fragrance extraordinaire. Cette fragrance symbolise l'alchimie des sens."

En matière de parfum, chacun a ses préférences. Certaines personnes préfèrent les parfums subtils à peine perceptibles, tandis que d'autres préfèrent les parfums forts et excitants qui font sensation. Si vous appartenez au deuxième groupe, alors vous devriez absolument essayer le Baccarat Rouge 540 de la maison de Francis Kurkdjian. Ce parfum luxueux est parfait pour tous ceux qui aiment se démarquer. Le parfum oriental envoûtant attirera l'attention de tous

La meilleure partie est que vous pouvez commander votre nouveau parfum préféré en ligne sur Perfume Incredible. En seulement 48 heures, vous pouvez tenir la belle bouteille entre vos mains et profiter du parfum envoûtant. Alors n'attendez plus et découvrez dès aujourd'hui la signature inoubliable du Baccarat Rouge 540 !

Une rencontre avec le double parfait

Ce parfum populaire est fabriqué par Chogan avec les mêmes essences de parfum contenues dans le parfum de marque original. L'utilisation des essences de parfum correctes est essentielle pour le parfum final et incomparable du parfum. En conséquence, l'accent principal dans la production de Baccarat Rouge 540 est sur la précision dans la sélection et le mélange des essences de parfum utilisées.

Quelle est l'odeur du n ° 118?

Le parfum est un parfum floral-boisé ambré créé pour les hommes et les femmes. La note de tête se compose de jasmin et de safran, la note de coeur d'éléments ambrés et la note de fond de résine de sapin et de cèdre. Le parfum est très lumineux et élégant, avec une touche épicée du safran. Il est de longue durée et convient pour le soir.

Un parfum de la cristallerie Baccarat & Francis Kurkdjian

Au cours des 250 dernières années, la cristallerie Baccarat a acquis la réputation de produire certaines des plus belles verreries au monde. Pour marquer cet anniversaire important, la société a collaboré avec le célèbre parfumeur Francis Kurkdjian pour créer un hommage à la maison de cristal, inspiré par son cristal rouge emblématique. Le résultat est Baccarat Rouge 540, un parfum luxueux qui capture l'essence de l'histoire et du savoir-faire de la marque. Avec son mélange séduisant de bois de cèdre, de safran, de jasmin et d'ambre, Baccarat Rouge 540 s'imposera à coup sûr parmi les grands classiques.

N° 118 insp. par Baccarat rouge 540 - Le cadeau parfait

Qu'il s'agisse de Noël, d'un anniversaire, de la fête des mères ou d'un anniversaire de mariage, ce parfum est parfait pour quelqu'un de spécial pour vous et rendra toute occasion encore plus mémorable.

Les informations sur le produit doivent servir de guide et ne montrer que notre source d'inspiration. L'inspiration concerne uniquement le parfum, qui n'est identique à aucun autre parfum ou parfum d'aucune autre marque. Nous ne sommes alors en aucun cas liés et/ou liés et/ou coopérons avec les marques citées ou non citées. Ces marques, qu'elles soient ou non utilisées à des fins d'orientation et d'inspiration, appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs, avec lesquels nous ne sommes ni affiliés ni autorisés : nous ne vendons, ne copions et/ou n'imitons pas les parfums originaux de marques connues.

Livraison rapide

Les articles en stock seront livrés dans les deux jours ouvrables.

Livraison rapide

Les articles en stock seront livrés dans les deux jours ouvrables.

qualité garantie

Si votre commande est endommagée en cours de route, nous nous occuperons d'un remplacement.

qualité garantie

Si votre commande est endommagée en cours de route, nous nous occuperons d'un remplacement.

paiement sécurisé

Notre partenaire PostFinance garantit les normes de sécurité les plus élevées pour protéger vos informations de paiement.

paiement sécurisé

Notre partenaire PostFinance garantit les normes de sécurité les plus élevées pour protéger vos informations de paiement.

Customer Reviews

Based on 68 reviews
94%
(64)
6%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Dilan

Hammer duft fast wie das Orginale leider haltet der duft bei mir nicht so lange, für den preis würde ich jedoch wieder bestellen

A
Aca Nikolic
WWWOOOOOWWWW

Sehr kräftiger schönes Parfüm

C
Christa Gantner

Hatte ich bereits geschickt😉!

C
Caroleina
Sehr zu empfehlen

Der duft riecht sehr intensiv, aber gut. Mir gefällt er sehr.
Die Lieferung ist sehr unkompliziert und schnell.

A
A.
Macht süchtig

Beim Anfänglichen einsprühen riecht etwas künstlich, aber nach 1/2 Stunden ein unglaublicher Geschmack Top

Questions fréquemment posées

produit

les parfums "inspired by" utilisent les mêmes essences olfactives que les parfums de marque. De cette façon, nous pouvons garantir une qualité supérieure et une odeur fidèle à l'original.

La teneur en essences parfumées de nos parfums est particulièrement élevée. Elles tiennent jusqu'à 10 heures, ne sont pas diluées, sont certifiées bio, extrêmement douces pour la peau et non testées sur les animaux.

La production de parfums "inspirés par" dans des flacons standardisés permet de réduire les coûts. De plus, en tant que petite entreprise suisse, nous avons des dépenses de marketing nettement inférieures à celles des grandes marques de parfums. Nous sommes heureux de vous faire profiter de cet avantage de prix.

La production a été standardisée afin que les coûts et les prix de vente soient aussi bas que possible malgré la haute qualité. Nos parfums concernent avant tout le parfum et non la marque ou le design.

Expédition

En tant qu'entreprise suisse, nous ne sommes actuellement actifs qu'en Suisse et n'expédions que dans le pays.

Les parfums sont livrés sous 48 heures. A partir d'une valeur de commande de CHF 95, la livraison est gratuite pour vous.

(Les produits de soins que nous n'avons pas en stock vous seront envoyés sous 8 à 12 jours.)

Notre partenaire d'expédition Stiftung Solvita crée un espace de vie et un lieu de travail pour les personnes handicapées avec leurs installations.