No. 127 insp. by Oud Wood by Tom Ford

No. 127 insp. by Oud Wood by Tom Ford

Sale priceCHF 59.00
Size:50ml
Quantity:
Produkt Details
✅ 30% Duftessenz - keine Fakes
❤️ Besonders sanft zur Haut
💎 Topqualität - langanhaltend
🇨🇭 Schweizer Vertrieb
🚚 Logistik durch Stiftung Solvita
🦄 Tierversuchsfrei

Versand
1. Gratis Versand ab CHF 95 Bestellwert
2. Standard Versand Schweiz: CHF 9
3. Düfte geliefert in 2 Werktagen

TOP NOTES : Sichuan pepper, cardamom, palisander rosewood

HEART NOTES : Agarwood, Brazilian Rosewood, Vetiver, Sandalwood

BASE NOTES : tonka bean, vanilla, amber

Chogan inspired by Oud Wood by Tom Ford, a rare, exotic, distinctive perfume. The fragrance is built around agarwood, one of the rarest, most precious and expensive ingredients in the world of perfumery. A spicy, woody opening with notes of pepper, exotic woody notes and cardamom develops into a smoky heart composed of agarwood, sandalwood and vetiver. The warm, sensual base is enriched with notes of vanilla, amber and tonka bean.

Note: The color of the bottle is not binding. Can be supplied in different finishes (eg black, gold etc.).

This distinctive fragrance was released in 2017 and is a variation of the popular fragrance line. The woody-leathery Extrait de Parfum means "Intense" quite seriously and convinces with a sillage of oud, cypress and angelica root. This fragrance has an exceptional durability and accompanies the strong character wearer throughout the day. And maybe the night.

Chogan inspired by Oud Wood by Tom Ford contains the most precious, precious and rare ingredients in the world, including agar wood, also known as Oud Wood. Scents like cardamom and rosewood combine with this to create a smoky blend. Vetiver, sandalwood, amber and tonka bean provide sensuality and warmth. The fragrance envelops women and men with an exotic and distinctive scent. The perfume is particularly long-lasting for the evening, a romantic dinner or a meeting with friends.

No. 127 Inspired Oud Wood by Tom Ford

Meeting the unisex fragrance Oud Wood by Tom Ford is like discovering something new and precious. Its wonderful ingredients are exotic rosewood, sensual cardamom and Chinese pepper, which envelops the skin with warmth. In addition, the rare and very valuable agar wood is used here, which was already burned together with incense in the temples of Bhutan to stimulate the body, mind and senses. This fragrance creation is very exotic and sensual. A wonderful blend of high-quality ingredients that create a rare, exotic, distinctive perfume. Meeting Oud Wood is an experience not to be missed.

Is this a niche fragrance?

No. 127 inspired by Oud Wood is an undeniably unique fragrance derived from agarwood (agarwood tree) - it's smoky, woody and sweet all at once. The fragrance was hailed as a breakthrough for the perfume world upon its release. Up to this point, the No. 127 insp. By Oud-Wood largely limited to niche fragrances and only a handful of well-known designers experimented with this fragrance. In the years since its release, this fragrance has become synonymous with high quality perfumery and has cemented its place as a true classic.

How does the No. 127 insp. by Oud Wood?

You will see, when you smell Oud Wood for the first time, it will be an unforgettable experience. The woody-aromatic scent concentrates exclusively on the woody notes and completely ignores fresh and fruity scents.

  • The top note begins with the protagonist, rosewood, which is charmingly accompanied by spicy oriental cardamom and Chinese pepper.
  • In the heart note, the resinous-aromatic bouquets of sandalwood and cedarwood, tropical vetiver and velvety cistus unfold, harmoniously caressing the rosewood scent.
  • The ensemble concludes with a conventional, creamy base of amber, delicate vanilla and powerful tonka bean. Parfumunbelievable customers love this fragrance twin.

The quality of this fragrance is undeniable and it leaves a lasting impression on everyone who meets it. Whether you're looking for a new signature fragrance or just want to try something new, our original Chogan fragrance inspired by Tom Ford is a fragrance that's sure to intrigue and excite you.

Buy Perfume Inspired by Oud Wood by Tom Ford

The perfume inspired by Oud Wood is absolutely equal to the iconic original fragrance by Tom Ford. How does Chogan do it? It all depends on the fragrance essences. These are the main ingredients that give each perfume its unique scent. Chogan uses exactly the same essences as Tom Ford so you can experience the same intoxicating scent when you apply the perfume. The only difference is the price. Chogan's Oud Wood costs a fraction of the designer version, so you can enjoy the luxurious fragrance without breaking the bank. Order your bottle today and discover why this fragrance twin is taking the perfume world by storm.

The product information should serve as a guide and only show our source of inspiration. The inspiration relates solely to the fragrance, which is not identical to any other fragrance or fragrance from any other brand. We are then in no way connected and/or connected and/or cooperating with the brands mentioned or not mentioned. These brands, whether used for guidance and inspiration or not, are owned by their respective owners, with whom we are not affiliated or authorized: we do not sell, copy and/or imitate original fragrances of well-known brands.

Fast delivery

Items that are in stock will be delivered within two working days.

Fast delivery

Items that are in stock will be delivered within two working days.

quality guarantee

If your order is damaged on the way to you, we will take care of a replacement.

quality guarantee

If your order is damaged on the way to you, we will take care of a replacement.

Secure payment

Our partner PostFinance guarantees the highest security standards to protect your payment information.

Secure payment

Our partner PostFinance guarantees the highest security standards to protect your payment information.

Customer Reviews

Based on 15 reviews
80%
(12)
20%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
W
Wolfgang Schmidt
Sehr nah am Orginal

Duft ist sehr nahe am Orginal, Lieferung schnell und unproblematisch

R
Ronja
Love it ❤️

Love it , Love it, Love it 🫶

R
Rainer Görl

Super Duft sehr zufrieden

L
Liliane Herzog
Total ähnlich

Ich kenne Tom Ford einer der besten Düfte !
Es ist mega und erst noch diesen Preis , hammer 🙏

T
Tommy Bui
Love it!

Hard to compare with the original

Frequently asked Questions

product

"inspired by" fragrances use the same fragrance essences as branded perfumes. In this way we can ensure top quality and a true-to-original smell.

The fragrance essence content of our fragrances is particularly high. They last up to 10 hours. They are not watered down, are organic certified, extremely kind to the skin and not tested on animals.

The production of "inspired by" fragrances in standardized flacons saves costs. In addition, as a small Swiss company, we have significantly lower marketing expenses than large perfume brands. We are happy to pass this price advantage on to you.

The production has been standardized so that the costs and sales prices are as low as possible despite the high quality. Our perfumes are primarily about the scent and not the brand or the design.

Shipment

As a Swiss company, we are currently only active in Switzerland & only ship within the country.

Perfumes are delivered within 48 hours. From an order value of CHF 95, shipping is free for you.

(Care products that we do not have in stock will be sent to you in 8-12 days.)

Our shipping partner Stiftung Solvita creates a living space and workplace for people with disabilities with their facilities.

N° 127 insp. par Oud Wood par Tom Ford

N° 127 insp. par Oud Wood par Tom Ford

Prix de venteCHF 59.00
Taille:50ml
Quantité:
Produkt Details
✅ 30% Duftessenz - keine Fakes
❤️ Besonders sanft zur Haut
💎 Topqualität - langanhaltend
🇨🇭 Schweizer Vertrieb
🚚 Logistik durch Stiftung Solvita
🦄 Tierversuchsfrei

Versand
1. Gratis Versand ab CHF 95 Bestellwert
2. Standard Versand Schweiz: CHF 9
3. Düfte geliefert in 2 Werktagen

NOTES DE TÊTE : Poivre de Sichuan, cardamome, palissandre

NOTES DE CŒUR : Oud, Palissandre du Brésil, Vétiver, Santal

NOTES DE FOND : fève tonka, vanille, ambre

Chogan inspiré par Oud Wood de Tom Ford, un parfum rare, exotique et distinctif. Le parfum est construit autour du bois d'agar, l'un des ingrédients les plus rares, les plus précieux et les plus chers du monde de la parfumerie. Un départ épicé et boisé avec des notes de poivre, des notes boisées exotiques et de la cardamome se développe sur un cœur fumé composé de bois d'agar, de santal et de vétiver. Le fond chaleureux et sensuel s'enrichit de notes de vanille, d'ambre et de fève tonka.

Remarque : La couleur de la bouteille n'est pas contraignante. Peut être fourni en différentes finitions (par exemple noir, or, etc.).

Ce parfum distinctif est sorti en 2017 et est une variante de la ligne de parfums populaire.L'Extrait de Parfum boisé et cuiré signifie "Intense" très sérieusement et convainc par un sillage d'oud, de cyprès et de racine d'angélique. Ce parfum a une durabilité exceptionnelle et accompagne le porteur au caractère fort tout au long de la journée. Et peut-être la nuit.

Chogan inspiré par Oud Wood de Tom Ford contient les ingrédients les plus précieux, les plus précieux et les plus rares au monde, dont le bois d'agar, également connu sous le nom de Oud Wood. Des parfums comme la cardamome et le bois de rose se combinent pour créer un mélange fumé. Le vétiver, le bois de santal, l'ambre et la fève tonka apportent sensualité et chaleur. Le parfum enveloppe les femmes et les hommes d'un parfum exotique et distinctif. Le parfum tient particulièrement bien en soirée, un dîner en amoureux ou une réunion entre amis.

No. 127 Inspiré Oud Wood par Tom Ford

Rencontrer le parfum unisexe Oud Wood de Tom Ford, c'est comme découvrir quelque chose de nouveau et de précieux. Ses merveilleux ingrédients sont le bois de rose exotique, la cardamome sensuelle et le poivre chinois, qui enveloppent la peau de chaleur. De plus, le bois d'agar rare et très précieux est utilisé ici, qui était déjà brûlé avec de l'encens dans les temples du Bhoutan pour stimuler le corps, l'esprit et les sens. Cette création de parfum est très exotique et sensuelle. Un merveilleux mélange d'ingrédients de haute qualité qui crée un parfum rare, exotique et distinctif. Rencontrer Oud Wood est une expérience à ne pas manquer.

Est-ce un parfum de niche ?

No. 127 inspiré par Oud Wood est un parfum indéniablement unique dérivé du bois d'agar (arbre de bois d'agar) - il est fumé, boisé et doux à la fois. Le parfum a été salué comme une percée pour le monde du parfum lors de sa sortie. Jusqu'à présent, le n° 127 insp. Par Oud-Wood largement limité aux parfums de niche et seule une poignée de designers bien connus ont expérimenté ce parfum. Dans les années qui ont suivi sa sortie, ce parfum est devenu synonyme de parfumerie de haute qualité et s'est imposé comme un véritable classique.

Comment fonctionne le n° 127 insp. par Oud Wood?

Vous verrez, lorsque vous sentirez Oud Wood pour la première fois, ce sera une expérience inoubliable. La senteur boisée-aromatique se concentre exclusivement sur les notes boisées et ignore complètement les senteurs fraîches et fruitées.

  • La note de tête commence par le protagoniste, le bois de rose, qui est délicieusement accompagné de cardamome orientale épicée et de poivre chinois.
  • En note de cœur, les bouquets résineux-aromatiques de bois de santal et de cèdre, de vétiver tropical et de ciste velouté se déploient, caressant harmonieusement la senteur du bois de rose.
  • L'ensemble se termine par une base conventionnelle et crémeuse d'ambre, de vanille délicate et de fève tonka puissante. Les clients de Parfumunbelievable adorent ce parfum jumeau.

La qualité de ce parfum est indéniable et il laisse une impression durable sur tous ceux qui le rencontrent. Que vous recherchiez un nouveau parfum signature ou que vous souhaitiez simplement essayer quelque chose de nouveau, notre parfum Chogan original inspiré de Tom Ford est un parfum qui ne manquera pas de vous intriguer et de vous exciter.

Acheter Parfum Inspiré par Oud Wood de Tom Ford

Le parfum inspiré par Oud Wood est absolument égal au parfum original emblématique de Tom Ford. Comment Chogan fait-il ? Tout dépend des essences de parfum. Ce sont les principaux ingrédients qui donnent à chaque parfum son parfum unique. Chogan utilise exactement les mêmes essences que Tom Ford afin que vous puissiez ressentir le même parfum enivrant lorsque vous appliquez le parfum. La seule différence est le prix. Chogan's Oud Wood coûte une fraction de la version design, vous pouvez donc profiter du parfum luxueux sans vous ruiner. Commandez votre flacon dès aujourd'hui et découvrez pourquoi ce parfum jumeau prend d'assaut le monde du parfum.

Les informations sur le produit doivent servir de guide et ne montrer que notre source d'inspiration. L'inspiration concerne uniquement le parfum, qui n'est identique à aucun autre parfum ou parfum d'aucune autre marque. Nous ne sommes alors en aucun cas liés et/ou liés et/ou coopérons avec les marques citées ou non citées. Ces marques, qu'elles soient ou non utilisées à des fins d'orientation et d'inspiration, appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs, avec lesquels nous ne sommes ni affiliés ni autorisés : nous ne vendons, ne copions et/ou n'imitons pas les parfums originaux de marques connues.

Livraison rapide

Les articles en stock seront livrés dans les deux jours ouvrables.

Livraison rapide

Les articles en stock seront livrés dans les deux jours ouvrables.

qualité garantie

Si votre commande est endommagée en cours de route, nous nous occuperons d'un remplacement.

qualité garantie

Si votre commande est endommagée en cours de route, nous nous occuperons d'un remplacement.

paiement sécurisé

Notre partenaire PostFinance garantit les normes de sécurité les plus élevées pour protéger vos informations de paiement.

paiement sécurisé

Notre partenaire PostFinance garantit les normes de sécurité les plus élevées pour protéger vos informations de paiement.

Customer Reviews

Based on 15 reviews
80%
(12)
20%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
W
Wolfgang Schmidt
Sehr nah am Orginal

Duft ist sehr nahe am Orginal, Lieferung schnell und unproblematisch

R
Ronja
Love it ❤️

Love it , Love it, Love it 🫶

R
Rainer Görl

Super Duft sehr zufrieden

L
Liliane Herzog
Total ähnlich

Ich kenne Tom Ford einer der besten Düfte !
Es ist mega und erst noch diesen Preis , hammer 🙏

T
Tommy Bui
Love it!

Hard to compare with the original

Questions fréquemment posées

produit

les parfums "inspired by" utilisent les mêmes essences olfactives que les parfums de marque. De cette façon, nous pouvons garantir une qualité supérieure et une odeur fidèle à l'original.

La teneur en essences parfumées de nos parfums est particulièrement élevée. Elles tiennent jusqu'à 10 heures, ne sont pas diluées, sont certifiées bio, extrêmement douces pour la peau et non testées sur les animaux.

La production de parfums "inspirés par" dans des flacons standardisés permet de réduire les coûts. De plus, en tant que petite entreprise suisse, nous avons des dépenses de marketing nettement inférieures à celles des grandes marques de parfums. Nous sommes heureux de vous faire profiter de cet avantage de prix.

La production a été standardisée afin que les coûts et les prix de vente soient aussi bas que possible malgré la haute qualité. Nos parfums concernent avant tout le parfum et non la marque ou le design.

Expédition

En tant qu'entreprise suisse, nous ne sommes actuellement actifs qu'en Suisse et n'expédions que dans le pays.

Les parfums sont livrés sous 48 heures. A partir d'une valeur de commande de CHF 95, la livraison est gratuite pour vous.

(Les produits de soins que nous n'avons pas en stock vous seront envoyés sous 8 à 12 jours.)

Notre partenaire d'expédition Stiftung Solvita crée un espace de vie et un lieu de travail pour les personnes handicapées avec leurs installations.