Tom Ford Lost Cherry

No. 111 insp. by Tom Ford Lost Cherry

Sale priceCHF 59.00
Size:50ml
Quantity:
Produkt Details
✅ 30% Duftessenz - keine Fakes
❤️ Besonders sanft zur Haut
💎 Topqualität - langanhaltend
🇨🇭 Schweizer Vertrieb
🚚 Logistik durch Stiftung Solvita
🦄 Tierversuchsfrei

Versand
1. Gratis Versand ab CHF 95 Bestellwert
2. Standard Versand Schweiz: CHF 9
3. Düfte geliefert in 2 Werktagen

TOP NOTES : bitter almond, cherry liqueur, black cherry

HEART NOTES : morello cherry, plum, turkish rose, sambac jasmine

BASE NOTES : Roasted Tonka Bean, Cinnamon, Vanilla, Peru Balsam, Heart Benzoin, Sandalwood, Clove, Cedar, Patchouli, Vetiver

Chogan No. 111 inspired by Tom Ford Lost Cherry

Chogan No. 111 inspired by Tom Ford Lost Cherry - A full-bodied journey into what was once forbidden; a contrasting fragrance that reveals an inviting dichotomy between the carefree, caramel-like sheen on the outside and the alluring pulp within. Innocence meets indulgence in an introduction that captures the classic perfection of the exotic cherry, the ripe flesh of the Amarena cherry dripping with cherry liqueur and sparkling with the provocative note of bitter almond. The heart overflows with waves of cherry, sweet and sour. Griotte syrup expresses the maceration of luscious fruit while enchanting floral nuances of Turkish rose and jasmine infuse the senses and soul.

Chogan No. 111 inspired by Tom Ford Lost Cherry belongs to the fruity-sweet fragrance family and was launched in 2018.

Already in the top note, it comes up with a series of unusual nuances: black cherry, cherry liqueur and bitter almond make you sit up and take notice... In the heart note, seductive notes of jasmine sambac, sour cherry syrup and Turkish rose create the impression of a sun-kissed garden. The transition to the base note is gentle: with a gentle touch of spicy sweetness, the roasted tonka bean and the rich Peru balsam create a fascinating transition to the woody notes. Vetiver, sandalwood and cedar crown the effect of this extraordinary fragrance in the drydown. Is it any wonder that this fragrance gets top ratings?

How does the Eau de Parfum smell?

Imagine this: an intoxicating blend of scents fills the air and gives the room a soothing atmosphere. Sweet and nutty notes of bitter almond and amarena cherry mingle with warm, spicy flavors and create a sense of indulgence. Vanilla, fruity tones and woody nuances solidify the pleasant scent, while subliminal amber tones and an alcoholic infusion round off the scent profile. The richness of this combination is captivating; no wonder these special scents are so popular.

#111 - Chogan Inspired by Tom Ford Lost Cherry

For daring explorers of forbidden voyages, Tom Ford's Lost Cherry is a seductive dichotomy that captures the playfulness of sweet innocence and the ruthlessness of wicked revelry. From Turkish Rose to Bitter Almond, Peru Balsam to Jasmine Sambac, this Eau de Parfum is as complex as it is captivating. In the heart you will find a magically balanced blend of Turkish rose and jasmine sambac, while in the base you will find smoky wood notes such as sensual sandalwood, earthy vetiver and tart cedarwood. Lost Cherry is an innovative and timelessly seductive fragrance that not only seduces women but also men. Embark on an adventure of your own creation with this incomparable fragrance!

Where do the fragrance essences used come from?

We supply our customers with the highest quality fragrances made from the best materials.
Chogan has set itself the task of being inspired by world-class fragrances in order to produce its own originals in a qualitative manner.

Contemporary and innovative, Chogan buys the fragrances directly in France and then bottles them in Italy. In addition to an intense 30% perfume essence extract, Chogan perfumes are made with the alcohol "Buongusto", obtained from grain and also used in alcoholic beverages.
You can find out more about the product details of each fragrance.

Chogan is an animal lover

Neither animal experiments nor chemical fixatives are used! Chogan has set itself the task of offering vegan products that not only smell fantastic, but also last a long time on the skin due to their high perfume potency.

They only use non-chemical ingredients.

All perfumes are vegan !

Buying a quality perfume isn't just about smelling good, it's also about knowing it's been produced ethically!

Chogan not only invests in sustainable production, but wearing perfumes that are made with care also helps to appreciate the simple pleasures in life.

What distinguishes the number 111 insp. by Lost Cherry by Tom Ford?

Lost Cherry is an alluring scent with hints of mystery and forbidden pleasures. A divine combination of floral, woody and earthy notes, it intoxicates the senses with its tonka bean top note and jasmine and rose heart notes. The base note is a warm blend of sandalwood, vetiver and cedarwood, rounding out the balance of this complex and captivating fragrance. Not only does Lost Cherry smell amazing, but it's also sustainably sourced to ensure your beauty routine is guilt-free. The special formulation is free of microplastics, silicone, palm oil, paraffins, parabens, sulfates, phthalates and more. Chogan draws inspiration from all of these points to create her fragrances

The product information should serve as a guide and only show our source of inspiration. The inspiration relates solely to the fragrance, which is not identical to any other fragrance or fragrance from any other brand. We are then in no way connected and/or connected and/or cooperating with the brands mentioned or not mentioned. These brands, whether used for guidance and inspiration or not, are owned by their respective owners, with whom we are not affiliated or authorized: we do not sell, copy and/or imitate original fragrances of well-known brands.

Fast delivery

Items that are in stock will be delivered within two working days.

Fast delivery

Items that are in stock will be delivered within two working days.

quality guarantee

If your order is damaged on the way to you, we will take care of a replacement.

quality guarantee

If your order is damaged on the way to you, we will take care of a replacement.

Secure payment

Our partner PostFinance guarantees the highest security standards to protect your payment information.

Secure payment

Our partner PostFinance guarantees the highest security standards to protect your payment information.

Customer Reviews

Based on 21 reviews
90%
(19)
5%
(1)
5%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anonym

Bestes Parfum!

E
Eva
Super!

Very nice perfume, at first will smell pretty strong after it settles down 5 minutes, it‘s freaking good and smell exactly tom ford lost cherry

D
DB
Sehr guter Duft

Lost Cherry ist ein warmer Duft der sehr lange hält

E
E.D.
Die Kirsche auf der Haut

Lost Cherry ein verführerischer Duft der dir eine süsse Kirschnote gibt

M
Mutlu Keles
Top

Sehr gut
Sehr lange anhaltend

Frequently asked Questions

product

"inspired by" fragrances use the same fragrance essences as branded perfumes. In this way we can ensure top quality and a true-to-original smell.

The fragrance essence content of our fragrances is particularly high. They last up to 10 hours. They are not watered down, are organic certified, extremely kind to the skin and not tested on animals.

The production of "inspired by" fragrances in standardized flacons saves costs. In addition, as a small Swiss company, we have significantly lower marketing expenses than large perfume brands. We are happy to pass this price advantage on to you.

The production has been standardized so that the costs and sales prices are as low as possible despite the high quality. Our perfumes are primarily about the scent and not the brand or the design.

Shipment

As a Swiss company, we are currently only active in Switzerland & only ship within the country.

Perfumes are delivered within 48 hours. From an order value of CHF 95, shipping is free for you.

(Care products that we do not have in stock will be sent to you in 8-12 days.)

Our shipping partner Stiftung Solvita creates a living space and workplace for people with disabilities with their facilities.

Tom Ford Lost Cherry

N° 111 insp. de Tom Ford Lost Cherry

Prix de venteCHF 59.00
Taille:50ml
Quantité:
Produkt Details
✅ 30% Duftessenz - keine Fakes
❤️ Besonders sanft zur Haut
💎 Topqualität - langanhaltend
🇨🇭 Schweizer Vertrieb
🚚 Logistik durch Stiftung Solvita
🦄 Tierversuchsfrei

Versand
1. Gratis Versand ab CHF 95 Bestellwert
2. Standard Versand Schweiz: CHF 9
3. Düfte geliefert in 2 Werktagen

NOTES DE TÊTE : amande amère, liqueur de cerise, cerise noire

NOTES DE CŒUR : griotte, prune, rose turque, jasmin sambac

NOTES DE FOND : Fève Tonka Grillée, Cannelle, Vanille, Baume du Pérou, Cœur Benjoin, Bois de Santal, Clou de Girofle, Cèdre, Patchouli, Vétiver

Chogan n ° 111 inspiré de Tom Ford Lost Cherry

Chogan No. 111 inspiré de Tom Ford Lost Cherry - Un voyage corsé dans ce qui était autrefois interdit ; un parfum contrasté qui révèle une dichotomie invitante entre l'éclat insouciant et caramel à l'extérieur et la pulpe séduisante à l'intérieur. L'innocence rencontre l'indulgence dans une introduction qui capture la perfection classique de la cerise exotique, la chair mûre de la cerise Amarena dégoulinant de liqueur de cerise et pétillante avec la note provocante d'amande amère. Le cœur déborde d'ondes de cerise, aigre-douce. Le sirop de Griotte exprime la macération de fruits succulents tandis que des nuances florales enchanteresses de rose turque et de jasmin infusent les sens et l'âme.

Chogan No. 111 inspiré de Tom Ford Lost Cherry appartient à la famille des parfums fruités-sucrés et a été lancé en 2018.

Déjà en note de tête, il propose une série de nuances inhabituelles : cerise noire, liqueur de cerise et amande amère vous font vous asseoir et prendre note... En note de cœur, des notes séduisantes de jasmin sambac, sirop de cerise aigre et turc rose créent l'impression d'un jardin ensoleillé. La transition vers la note de fond est douce : avec une douce touche de douceur épicée, la fève tonka rôtie et le riche baume du Pérou créent une transition fascinante vers les notes boisées. Le vétiver, le bois de santal et le cèdre couronnent l'effet de ce parfum extraordinaire dans le sillage. Faut-il s'étonner que ce parfum obtienne les meilleures notes ?

Quelle est l'odeur de l'Eau de Parfum ?

Imaginez ceci : un mélange enivrant de senteurs remplit l'air et donne à la pièce une atmosphère apaisante. Des notes douces et noisetées d'amande amère et de cerise amarena se mêlent à des saveurs chaudes et épicées et créent un sentiment d'indulgence. La vanille, les tons fruités et les nuances boisées solidifient le parfum agréable, tandis que les tons ambrés subliminaux et une infusion alcoolisée complètent le profil olfactif. La richesse de cette combinaison est captivante ; pas étonnant que ces parfums spéciaux soient si populaires.

#111 - Chogan Inspiré par Tom Ford Lost Cherry

Pour les explorateurs audacieux de voyages interdits, Lost Cherry de Tom Ford est une dichotomie séduisante qui capture le caractère ludique de la douce innocence et la cruauté des réjouissances méchantes. De la rose turque à l'amande amère, du baume du Pérou au jasmin sambac, cette eau de parfum est aussi complexe qu'envoûtante. Au cœur, vous trouverez un mélange magiquement équilibré de rose turque et de jasmin sambac, tandis que dans la base, vous trouverez des notes de bois fumé telles que le bois de santal sensuel, le vétiver terreux et le bois de cèdre acidulé. Lost Cherry est un parfum innovant et intemporel qui séduit non seulement les femmes mais aussi les hommes. Embarquez pour une aventure de votre propre création avec ce parfum incomparable !

D'où viennent les essences de parfum utilisées ?

Nous fournissons à nos clients des parfums de la plus haute qualité fabriqués à partir des meilleurs matériaux.
Chogan s'est donné pour tâche de s'inspirer de parfums de classe mondiale afin de produire ses propres originaux de manière qualitative.

Contemporain et innovant, Chogan achète les fragrances directement en France puis les embouteille en Italie. En plus d'un extrait d'essence de parfum intense à 30%, les parfums Chogan sont fabriqués avec l'alcool "Buongusto", obtenu à partir de céréales et également utilisé dans les boissons alcoolisées.
Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur les détails du produit de chaque parfum.

Chogan est un amoureux des animaux

Ni l'expérimentation animale ni les fixateurs chimiques ne sont utilisés ! Chogan s'est donné pour tâche d'offrir des produits végétaliens qui non seulement sentent bon, mais qui durent également longtemps sur la peau en raison de leur puissance de parfum élevée.

Ils n'utilisent que des ingrédients non chimiques .

Tous les parfums sont vegan !

Acheter un parfum de qualité, ce n'est pas seulement sentir bon, c'est aussi savoir qu'il a été produit de manière éthique !

Chogan investit non seulement dans une production durable, mais porter des parfums fabriqués avec soin aide également à apprécier les plaisirs simples de la vie.

Ce qui distingue le numéro 111 insp. par Lost Cherry de Tom Ford ?

Lost Cherry est un parfum séduisant avec des notes de mystère et de plaisirs interdits. Alliance divine de notes florales, boisées et terreuses, il enivre les sens avec sa note de tête de fève tonka et ses notes de cœur de jasmin et de rose. La note de fond est un mélange chaleureux de bois de santal, de vétiver et de bois de cèdre, complétant l'équilibre de ce parfum complexe et captivant. Non seulement Lost Cherry a une odeur incroyable, mais elle est également issue de sources durables pour vous assurer que votre routine de beauté est sans culpabilité. La formulation spéciale est exempte de microplastiques, de silicone, d'huile de palme, de paraffines, de parabènes, de sulfates, de phtalates et plus encore. Chogan s'inspire de tous ces points pour créer ses parfums

Les informations sur le produit doivent servir de guide et ne montrer que notre source d'inspiration. L'inspiration concerne uniquement le parfum, qui n'est identique à aucun autre parfum ou parfum d'aucune autre marque. Nous ne sommes alors en aucun cas liés et/ou liés et/ou coopérons avec les marques citées ou non citées. Ces marques, qu'elles soient ou non utilisées à des fins d'orientation et d'inspiration, appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs, avec lesquels nous ne sommes ni affiliés ni autorisés : nous ne vendons, ne copions et/ou n'imitons pas les parfums originaux de marques connues.

Livraison rapide

Les articles en stock seront livrés dans les deux jours ouvrables.

Livraison rapide

Les articles en stock seront livrés dans les deux jours ouvrables.

qualité garantie

Si votre commande est endommagée en cours de route, nous nous occuperons d'un remplacement.

qualité garantie

Si votre commande est endommagée en cours de route, nous nous occuperons d'un remplacement.

paiement sécurisé

Notre partenaire PostFinance garantit les normes de sécurité les plus élevées pour protéger vos informations de paiement.

paiement sécurisé

Notre partenaire PostFinance garantit les normes de sécurité les plus élevées pour protéger vos informations de paiement.

Customer Reviews

Based on 23 reviews
91%
(21)
4%
(1)
4%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.N.
Sehr schön

Einer de beste düfte

D
Daniel Kallen
Cherry chérie

Unglaublich heisser Duft.....I'm glad to have found it here at ur shop.Thank u.D.

A
Anonym

Bestes Parfum!

E
Eva
Super!

Very nice perfume, at first will smell pretty strong after it settles down 5 minutes, it‘s freaking good and smell exactly tom ford lost cherry

D
DB
Sehr guter Duft

Lost Cherry ist ein warmer Duft der sehr lange hält

Questions fréquemment posées

produit

les parfums "inspired by" utilisent les mêmes essences olfactives que les parfums de marque. De cette façon, nous pouvons garantir une qualité supérieure et une odeur fidèle à l'original.

La teneur en essences parfumées de nos parfums est particulièrement élevée. Elles tiennent jusqu'à 10 heures, ne sont pas diluées, sont certifiées bio, extrêmement douces pour la peau et non testées sur les animaux.

La production de parfums "inspirés par" dans des flacons standardisés permet de réduire les coûts. De plus, en tant que petite entreprise suisse, nous avons des dépenses de marketing nettement inférieures à celles des grandes marques de parfums. Nous sommes heureux de vous faire profiter de cet avantage de prix.

La production a été standardisée afin que les coûts et les prix de vente soient aussi bas que possible malgré la haute qualité. Nos parfums concernent avant tout le parfum et non la marque ou le design.

Expédition

En tant qu'entreprise suisse, nous ne sommes actuellement actifs qu'en Suisse et n'expédions que dans le pays.

Les parfums sont livrés sous 48 heures. A partir d'une valeur de commande de CHF 95, la livraison est gratuite pour vous.

(Les produits de soins que nous n'avons pas en stock vous seront envoyés sous 8 à 12 jours.)

Notre partenaire d'expédition Stiftung Solvita crée un espace de vie et un lieu de travail pour les personnes handicapées avec leurs installations.