Filters

CHF
to
CHF
6 products
Sort by
Sort by
Sold out
Perfumed hair wax inspired by Paco Rabanne One Million
Extra strong scented gel inspired by Paco Rabanne One Million
Sold out
Perfumed hair wax inspired by Hugo
Perfumed hair wax inspired by Chanel Light Blue
Extra strong scented gel inspired by HB
Sold out
Extra strong scented gel inspired by Chanel Light Blue

Perfect styling for your hair

In order to find out which hairstyling product suits your hair, you first have to think about which look suits you? Do you want to accentuate your curls or rather straighten them, do you have straight or very fine hair and want to give it more volume and shine? Maybe you have frizzy hair and want to tame and shape it. With the styling products from Parfumunlaublich you can style your hair exactly how you want it!

Which hair styling product suits my hair type?

In addition to the right styling products, the basis of good hairdressing work also includes the right tools, such as straightening irons, curling irons and a hair dryer. Depending on the look you are aiming for, different tools can be used:

A cheeky out-of-bed look, for example, requires products such as hair wax, hair gel, etc. For long, straight hairstyles, you can use a hair dryer or straightening iron and then fix your hair with hairspray. The hair must be protected from damage caused by high temperatures. For a voluminous head of hair, mousse and a hair dryer are suitable, which intensify the effect.

Thanks to modern technology and good ingredients, there are now great all-rounders on the market that can be used for many different looks. These include leave-in conditioners that provide all hair types with moisture and care after washing and make subsequent styling easier. Or serums that make frizzy hair supple and give it extra shine. You will be surprised how big the selection is today and what different effects can be achieved with just a few movements!

Buy scented hair styling products online

In the Parfumunlaublich online shop you will find products for every hair colour, hair length and hair structure. Our fragrant styling products are particularly popular with men. They not only leave a handy hair styling, but also a lasting impression. Our bestselling products are inspired by exquisite fragrances from the top brands Hugo Boss, Chanel, Paco Rabanne and Co.

The use of hair gel

Hair gel is a styling product that works best on short or medium-length hair. It sets accents and remains intentionally visible in dry hair to give your hair the wanted wet effect.

Use hair gel sparingly and never as hair care. Complement this type of product with a moisturizing hair mask or conditioner. You can use hair gel to give your newly-twisted locks a wild, natural look. Spread a small amount of the product in your palms and scrunch it into your curls. Or you can create a super stylish wet look hairstyle by putting a few drops of gel on your hair and then blow drying it. If you have very fine or thinning hair, you should only apply the gel to the parting area to avoid overloading your strands.

Nourishing hold with hair wax

Hair wax, formerly known as pomade, is a product that has been on the market for many years. It is a rather greasy substance that is used to style the hair. Unlike gel, hair wax does not dry out the hair or make it stiff. Depending on the ingredients, hair wax can even have caring properties. It can be used on both dry and damp hair. Hair wax gives the hair structure and smoothes unruly hair. The wax can also be used on the beard if needed.

Filter

CHF
bis
CHF
6 Produkte
Sortieren nach
Sortieren nach
Parfümiertes Haarwachs inspired by Paco Rabanne One Million
Parfümiertes Haarwachs inspired by Hugo Boss Hugo
Parfümiertes Haarwachs inspired by Chanel Light Blue
Duftendes Gel extrastarker inspired by Paco Rabanne One Million
Duftendes Gel extrastarker inspired by Hugo Boss Hugo
Duftendes Gel extrastarker inspired by Chanel Light Blue

Perfektes Styling für Dein Haar

Um herauszufinden, welches Haarstyling Produkt zu Deinem Haar passt, musst Du dir erst einmal überlegen, welchen Look zu Dir passt? Möchtest Du Deine Locken hervorheben oder lieber glätten, hast Du glattes oder sehr feines Haar und möchtest ihm mehr Volumen und Glanz verleihen? Vielleicht hast du auch krauses Haar und möchtest es bändigen und in Form bringen. Mit den Stylingprodukten von Parfumunglaublich kannst Du Deine Haare genau so stylen, wie Du es willst!

Welches Haarstyling Produkt passt zu meinem Haartyp?

Zur Basis einer guten Friseurarbeit gehören neben den richtigen Styling-Produkten auch das richtige Werkzeug, wie Glätteeisen, Lockenstab und Föhn. Je nachdem, welchen Look Du anstrebst, können unterschiedliche Hilfsmittel zum Einsatz kommen:

Ein frecher Out-of-Bed-Look zum Beispiel verlangt nach Mitteln, wie Haarwachs, Haargel & Co. Für lange, glatte Frisuren kannst Du einen Föhn oder Glätteisen verwenden und Deine Haare anschließend mit Haarspray fixieren. Dabei muss das Haar vor Schäden durch hohe Temperaturen geschützt werden. Für eine voluminöse Haarpracht eignet sich Schaumfestiger & ein Föhn, der den Effekt verstärkt.

Dank moderner Technik und guter Inhaltsstoffe gibt es mittlerweile tolle Allrounder auf dem Markt, die für viele verschiedene Looks eingesetzt werden können. Dazu gehören Leave-in-Conditioner, die alle Haartypen nach der Wäsche mit Feuchtigkeit und Pflege versorgen und das anschließende Styling erleichtern. Oder Seren, die krauses Haar geschmeidig machen und ihm extra Glanz verleihen. Sie werden überrascht sein, wie groß die Auswahl heute ist und welche unterschiedlichen Effekte mit nur wenigen Handgriffen erzielt werden können!

Duftende Haarstylingprodukte online kaufen

Im Online Shop von Parfumunglaublich findest Du Produkte für jede Haarfarbe, Haarlängen & Haarstruktur. Unsere duftenden Stylingprodukte sind besonders beliebt bei Männern. Sie hinterlassen nicht nur ein griffiges Haarstyling, sondern auch einen bleibenden Eindruck. Unsere Bestseller-Produkte sind inspiriert von exquisiten Düften der top Marken Hugo Boss, Chanel, Paco Rabanne und Co.

Die Verwendung von Haargel

Haargel ist ein Stylingprodukt, das sich am besten für kurzes oder mittellanges Haar eignet. Es setzt Akzente und bleibt im trockenen Haar absichtlich sichtbar, um Deinem Haar den gewollten Nasseffekt zu verleihen.

Verwende Haargel eher sparsam und nie als Haarpflege. Ergänze diese Produktart mit einer Feuchtigkeitsspendenden Haarmaske oder einem Conditioner. Du kannst Haargel verwenden, um Deinen frisch gedrehten Locken einen wilden, natürlichen Look zu verleihen. Verteile eine kleine Menge des Produkts auf Deinen Handflächen und knete es in die Locken. Oder du kannst eine super stylische Wet-Look-Frisur kreieren, indem Du ein paar Tropfen Gel auf Dein Haar gibst und es dann föhnst. Wenn Du sehr feines oder schütteres Haar hast, solltest Du das Gel nur auf den Scheitelbereich auftragen, um deine Strähnen nicht zu überladen.

Pflegender Halt mit Haarwachs

Haarwachs, früher bekannt als Pomade, ist ein Produkt, welches es schon viele Jahre auf dem markt gibt. Es ist eine eher fettige Substanz, die zum Stylen der Haaren verwendet wird. Im Gegensatz zu Gel trocknet Haarwachs das Haar nicht aus und macht es nicht steif. Je nach Inhaltsstoffen kann Haarwachs sogar pflegende Eigenschaften haben. Es kann sowohl auf trockenem als auch auf feuchtem Haar verwendet werden. Haarwachs gibt dem Haar Struktur und glättet widerspenstige Haare. Das Wachs kann bei Bedarf auch für den Bart verwendet werden.